Welcome to Renae Reads!

Welcome to Renae Reads!

My name is Renae, and I read. And if you are here, then I am sure you do too!

For quite a while now I have wanted to start a blog for book reviews and book related topics. So I have finally worked up the nerve and found the time to create one! I am hoping that this journey with my blog will be as fun and exciting as I have hoped it would be and that I can interact with all of you wonderful readers out there!

So thanks for reading and I hope to see you all visiting my blog again in the near future with my first official review coming soon!

Follow me on my other social media accounts and say hi! (Links on the side)

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Renae Reads!

Leave a Reply

